Revealed

A blog about scientific and medical visualization and all that’s involved.

AMI Week Coming Up

Posted by Janet on July 10, 2008

Next week is AMI week. I’ll be blogging a lot next week about what’s happening at the conference. Each medical illustration program will auction off a decorated Pinewood Derby Car at the Versalius Trust Auction on Saturday July 19. I’m such a big fan of model making that I volunteered myself to work on my program’s car–I hope my classmates don’t mind that I’m taking over. Pictures of the process and the finished item will be posted after July 19. Now I have to start packing and finish the car. Have a good weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

 
